Upcoming Board Position Available

Listed
Company

Board
Position

Nomination
Period


Listed Company
Contact

Board Nomination
information
(Announcement)

Status

Union Properties P.J.S.C

 Board MemberFrom: 18 November 2021
To: 28 November 2021
Name: Jad Khoueis

email: jad.khoueis@up.ae

UPP
 Open

Previous Board Positions

Listed
Company

Board
Position

Nomination
Period


Listed Company
Contact

Board Nomination
information
(Announcement)

Status

National General Insurance Company P.J.S.C   

 Board MemberFrom: 21 September 2021
To: 30 September 2021
Name: Kamal Abdelhamid
Title: Legal Manager
Tel: +971 4 2115890
email: kamal@ngiuae.com

NGI
Closed

Dubai Islamic Insurance and Reinsurance Co   

 Board MemberFrom: 1 June 2021
To: 10 June 2021
Name: Nejad Mohammad Sulaiman
Title: Head-Finance
Tel: 043193147
email: nejad.sulaiman@aman.ae

AMAN
Closed
Takaful Emarat PSCBoard MemberFrom: 09 April 2021
To: 18 April 2021
Name: Salman Qureshi
Title: Senior Compliance Manager
Tel: 042309346
Email:
investor.relations@takafulemarat.com
pdf icon Closed

National Cement Company PSC

Board Member From: 1st April 2021
To: 11th April 2021
Name: Ahmed Abdel Dayem
Title: Secretary of the Board of Directors
Tel: 043047295
Email: pro@nationalcement.ae
pdf icon Closed
Orient UNB TakafulBoard Member From: 1st April 2021
To: 11th April 2021
Name: R. M. Sundaram
Title: Sr. Vice President-Finance
Tel: 046017585
Email:
sundaram.rajaraman@orientunbtakaful.ae
pdf icon Closed
Dar Al TakafulBoard Member From: 1st April 2021
To: 10th April 2021
Name: Nawal Ma'ally
Job title: Assistant Board Secretary
Tel: 043041603
Email: ir@dat.ae 
pdf icon Closed

SHUAA Capital PSC 

Board Member From: 31st March 2021
To: 09th April 2021
Name: Islam Mahrous
Tel: 022083835
Email: imahrous@shuaa.com
pdf icon Closed
Mashreq Bank PSCBoard Member From: 18th March 2021
To: 28th March 2021
Name: Imad Khalil
Tel; +97142077189
Email: imadk@mashreq.com
MASHRIQ BANK Closed
Alliance Insurance PJSCBoard Member From: 21st March 2021
To: 30 March 2021
Name: Rami Al Mughrabi
Tel: +97146051359
Email: rami.mughrabi@alliance-uae.com
ALLIANCE
Closed
 

Emaar Properties PJSC

Board Member From: 21st March 2021
To: 30th March 2021
Email: 

relations_investor@emaar.ae

EMAAR Closed
Arabian Scandinavian Insurance Company
Board MemberFrom: 18th March 2021
To: 28th March 2021
Name: Rabiaa Hannachi
Tel: +971 4 2824403
Email: rabiaa@ascana.net
 Closed
Al Ramz Corporation Investment and DevelopmentPJSC
Board Member From: 15th March 2021
To: 24th March  2021 
Name: Ahmed Hussein
Title: Corporate Affairs Officer
Tel: +971 4 312 4066
Email: ahmed.hussein@alramz.ae
   Closed
Ajman Bank PJSC Board Member  From: 4th Mar 2021
To: 14th Mar 2021
Name: Hothaifa Marwan
Tel: +9716 7018199
Email: hothaifa.marwan@AjmanBank.ae
AJMAN BANK  Closed
Emirates Investment Bank PJSC  Board Member; From: 2nd Mar 2021 
To: 11th Mar 2021
Name: Raymond Mouracade
Tel: +9714 231 7743
Email: Raymound.Mouracde@eibank.ae
EIB 
Closed
Emirates Integrated Telecommunications Board Member From: 24th Feb 2021
To: 05th Mar 2021
Name: Ali Al Ali
Tel: +9715 588 60588 
Email: ali.ali@du.ae
du
Closed
ORIENT INSURANCE  Board Member From: 24th Feb 2021
To: 07th Mar 2021 
Name: Anitha Bekalkar
Tel: +971 4 253 1374
Email: anitha.Bekalkar@alfuttaim.com
ORIENT
Closed
UNITED FOODS COMPANY
Board Member From: 25th Feb 2021
To: 06th Mar 2021
Name:  Mohamed Shawky
Tel: 
+971 4 506 3805
Email:
mshawky@unitedfoods.ae
 pdf icon Closed
DUBAI NATIONAL INSURANCE & REINSURANCEBoard MemberFrom: 22nd Feb 2021
To: 03rd Mar 2021
Name:  Mohamed Bahnas
Tel:  04 5969212   
Email: bahnasy@dnirc.com
 pdf iconClosed
AMLAK FINANCE P.J.S.CBoard MemberFrom: 18th Feb 2021
To: 27th Feb 2021
Name: Lama Takieddin
Title: Company Secretary and Sharia
Tel: +971 4 427 4652
Email: CompanySecretary@amlakfinance.com
 pdf iconClosed
AL SALAM BANK –BAHRAIN Board Member From: 15th February 2021
To: 03rd March 2021
Name: Eihab Ahmed
Title: Board Secretary 
Tel: +973 17133630
Email: eihab.ahned@alsalambahrain.com
 pdf iconClosed 
Al Madina for Finance and Investment   Board Member From: 07th February 2021
To: 21st February 2021
Name: Mohammad Khashab
Title: Financial Department
Tel: +96522252207
Email: mohdkhashab@almadinainvest.com
 pdf icon Closed
Commercial Bank of Dubai P.S.C Board Member   From:20th December 2020
To: 07th January 2021
Name: Dr. Souhayel Tayeb
Title: Cheif Legal and Governance Officer
Phone: +97142121416
Email: souhayel.tayeb@cbd.ae
CBD  Closed

AMANAT HOLDINGS PJSC

Board Member   From: 31st October 2020
To: 11th November 2020
 Name: Tamer Morsi
Phone: +9714330417
Email: CORP_SEC@AMANAT.COM
AMANAT  Closed

DXB Entertainments PJSC

Board Member  From: 8th October 2020
To: 18th October 2020
 Name: Abdulrahman Al Suwaidi
Title: Director - Investor Relations
Tel:  +971 4 820 0341
Email: abdulrahman.a@dxbe.ae
DXB Entertainments   Closed

GFH Financial Group B.S.C.

Board Member  From 23 August 2020 
To: 9 September 2020 
Name: Abdulrahman Alasoomi
Phone: +973 17549 552
Email: salbulushi@gfh.com
GFH   Closed
Islamic Arab Insurance Company Board Member  From: 18 August 2020
to: 27 August 2020 
Name: Ahmad Abdelrahim
Title: Manager, Legal & Compliance
Tel: +971 4 4040223
Email:ahmad.abdelrahim@salama.ae
SALAMA  Closed
 Gulf Navigation Holding PJSC Board Member   From: 16 August 2020
To: 25 August 2020
Name: Mai Sadaqa
Title: Senior Governance Officer
Tel: +971 4 4270104 Ext 244
Email:BoardSecretary@gulfnav.com
GULFNAV  Closed
Dar Al Takaful



Board Member  From: 11 August 2020
to: 20 August 2020
Name: Nawal Maaly
Tel:  +971 4 3041603
Email: ir@dat.ae 
ALFIRDOUS  Closed
Al Firdous Holding (P.J.S.C)



Board Member  From: 9 July 2020
to: 19 July 2020
Name: Amal Yousef
Title: Governance Officer – Investors Relationship Manager
Tel:  +971 4 3739825
Email: amal@binzayed.ae 
ALFIRDOUS  Closed
Emaar Development PJSC board Member  From: 7 June 2020
To: 16 June 2020
Name: Faisal Falaknaz
Title: Investor Relations Manager
T: +97143673487
Email: investor_relations@emaar.ae
 Emaar Development Closed
Emaar Malls PJSC board Member  From: 7 June 2020
To: 16 June 2020
Name: Faisal Falaknaz
Title: Investor Relations Manager
T: +97143673487
Email: investor_relations@emaar.ae
 Emaar Malls Closed

Aramex PJSC

Board Member  From: 6 June 2020
To: 13 June 2020 
Name: Mohammad Al Qassem
Title: Senior Communications
T: +97145246755
Email: MohammadAlAh@aramex.com
ARAMEX  Closed 

DAMAC PROPERTIES DUBAI CO PJSC

Board Member  From: 27 May 2020
To: 06 June 2020 

Name: Maher Bilbeisi
Title: Vice President Legal
Tel:  T: +97143731000 Extn:2199
Email: maher.bilbeisi@damacgroup.com

DAMAC  closed

Emirates Refreshment Company

Board Member  From: 28 May 2020
To: 06 June 2020 
Name: Jyotica Kapoor 
Title: Board Secretary
Tel:  +971 55 2266523
Email: jyotica.kapoor@erc.ae 
ERC  Closed
Dubai Investments PJSC  Board Member   From: 17 May 2020
To: 27 May 2020 
 Name: Eman Lutfi Rabie
Title: Assistant Manager – Shares
Tel:  +9714 8122305
Email: Eman@Dubaiinvestments.Com
 DIC Closed 
Union Properties  Board Member

From: 17 may 2020

To: 20 May 2020 
Name: Jad Khoueis
Title: Company Secretary
Tel:  +971 4 806 2548
Email: jad.khoueis@up.ae 
UP  Closed
Union Properties  Board Member

 From: 09 April 2020

 To: 20 April 2020 
Name: Jad Khoueis
Title: Company Secretary
Tel:  +971 4 806 2548
Email: jad.khoueis@up.ae 
UP  Closed

UNIKAI FOODS COMPANY PJSC

board Member   From: 31 mar 2020
To 09 April 2020
 Name: Samah Zaab
Title: Executive Assistant – CEO Office 
Tel:  +971 4 5076989
Email: Samah.Zaab@Unikai.Com
UNIKAI
Closed

Dubai Investments PJSC


Board Member 

 From: 26 Mar 2020
To: 05 April 2020
 Name:Eman Lutfi Rabie
Title:Assistant Manger-Shares
Tel:+9714-8122305
Email:Eman@Dubaiinvestments.Com
DIC  Closed 

Al Sagr National Insurance Company

board Member 

 From: 15 Mar 2020
To: 24 Mar 2020

Name: Rawad Shaker
Title: -
Tel:  +9714-7028511
Email: rawad.shaker@alsagrins.ae

 ASNIC

Closed

ARAMEX PJSC

Board Member 

From: 9 Mar 2020
To: 18 Mar 2020

Name: -
Title: -
Tel:  -Email: boardnominations@aramex.com

ARAMEX

Closed

Dubai Financial Market PJSC

Board Member 

From: 5 Mar 2020To: 15 Mar 2020

Name: Haitham El Gebali
Title: Legal Counsel
Tel: 043055635
Email: Helgebali@Dfm.Ae


DFM

Closed

Khaleeji Commercial Bank B.S.C

Board Member 

From: 24 Feb 2020
To: 11 Mar 2020

Name: Muhammad Abdulla Saleh
Title: AGM legal Compliance
Tel: 17505442/17505522
Emailmmohammed@khcbline.com

 KHCB

Closed

Dubai RefreshmentP.J.S.C.

 Board Member

From: 1 Mar 2020To: 10 Mar 2020 

Name: Karem Mahmoud
Title: Director Legal Company Secretary
Tel: 97148025000
Email: Karem.Mahmoud@Pepsidrc.Ae


DRC 

Closed 

National Central Cooling Co. TABREED

board Member 

 From: 26 Feb 2020
To: 8 Mar 2020

Name: Abdullah Al Akbari
Title: Legal Counsel
Tel: +97122020400 Ext 353
EmailAalkbari@Tabreed.Ae

TABREED 

 closed

GFH Financial Group B.S.C

Board Member 

 From: 19 Feb 2020
To: 8 Mar 2020


Tel: +97317549552
EmailSalbulushi@Gfh.Com

GFH 

Closed 

United Foods Company (PSC)

Board Member 

 From: 25 Feb 2020
To: 7 Mar 2020

Name: Muhammad Shawky
Title: Legal Counsel
Tel: +97145063805
EmailMshawky@Unitedfoods.Ae

Announcement 

Closed 

Air Arabia PJSC

 board Member

 From: 24 Feb 2020
To: 5 Mar 2020

 -

AIR ARABIA 

closed 

Drake & Scull International 

Board Member 

From: 30 Jan 2020 To: 9 Feb 2020

Name: Nader Maqbel
Title: Investor Relations & Corporate Communications Manager
Tel:+9714523444 ext 3123
EmailNader.Muqbel@drakescull.com

Drake and Skull International 

Closed 

Arab Insurance Group B.S.C.

 Board Member

From: 5 Jan 2020 
To: 30 Jan 2020

Name: Mrs. Daad Amin
Tel: +973 17 544 160
Email:Daad.M@arig.com.bh

Arab Insurance Group 

Closed 

DISCLAIMER

Dubai Financial Market herein after referred to as DFM attempts to ensure data and content on the Website is accurate, there is no charge for provision of data and DFM can only devote limited resources to the Website and any data. Content is only made available "AS IS" and on an "AS AVAILABLE" basis and may not always be accurate or up to date. Content may or may not have been prepared by DFM but is made available without responsibility on the part of DFM. DFM does not guarantee the accuracy, timeliness, completeness, performance or fitness for a particular purpose of the Website or any of the content. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of DFM for any errors, omissions, or inaccurate content.